play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    happy and satisfied with them friendly people

    By Paul A on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    happy and satisfied with they service and my purchase of bmw


  • 5

    Amazing customer service helpful in everything

    By Jordan C on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my audi from here these guys are amazing selling nice cars at a reasonable prices they are so helpful with everything. Car is as described and they customer service is really good willl recommend them to everyone and will be happy to use them again for my next car. Thank you guys


  • 5

    WILL Recommend GEMEN MOTORS

    By Benny G on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service easy and smooth sale helpful team from A to Z had a good price paid for my car that i trade in. Will recommend GEMEN MOTORS . Am happy with my car which it drives great. 5 Star **** dealership


  • 5

    Excellent good onest dealer

    By Andy S on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent brought a freelander 2 had a couple of problems Alex is a man of his word he rectified the problems within a couple of days no messing about recommend gemen motors and will definitely buy again. Thank you Alex look forward to dealing with you again


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Jesus E on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Refund still pending and nobody to talk to By J E | 28 Aug 2020 I purchased a car and there was a number of issues. They could not fix it so they took the car and offered a refund which I accepted. They promised a refund between 5 to 10 days and after 15 days I have not received the refund, neither an update. The situation is very frustrating.


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase

    By Jessica D on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to Gemen Motors, we are very pleased with our purchase of the Free Lander. Service was excellent, and we would recommend. Car was as described, and priced competitively.


  • 5

    Not refunded money promised back to me

    By Jennifer T on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would not buy from this garage , they will take your deposit and not refund even half if you are not happy with the car when viewed, or if certain circumstances change. Some searches on line says that this company does not exist ! Be aware !!


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By Carl D on 13 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Staff are polite and very helpful. Very good communication and worth the drive from Leicestershire. The car was as described, we would definitely buy from Gemen again. Thank you.


  • 5

    ((((((((((AVOID))))))))))

    By Stephen D on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not good at all, car had hidden faults that was ignored by this company. Trading standards got involved and demanded I get money back. Will never got there again.


  • 5

    An amazing choice of cars, Nice people and helpul

    By raju S on 31 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An amazing choice of cars, great place to find a quality car i will recomand to all to use this dealer they offer me a good deal and amazing customer service relly helpul


‹ Prev Next ›