play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Courtney on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer journey i had was excellent from start to finished. They were keen to listen, very supportive , shows emphaty and displayed due delegence. They walked me step by step to make sure I was happy.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service !!!!

    By PAULA BIGNALL on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Alex and his brothers are fantastic !!! They made me feel like a queen from I got there !!! There customer service and warmth was just so lovely. They allowed me and my mechanic to look over the suv and was very helpful in answering all our questions. I love my new vehicle and would honestly buy from them again and I do recommend anyone to go and check them out.

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 27/11/21

    Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your PURCHASE


  • 5

    Efficiency at it's best!

    By Dahlia Davis on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They have answered all the questions I asked, delivered the car promptly and has even given me a discount.


  • 5

    Delighted with the service and Alwayskeep me informed

    By Jack Dinneen on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car brilliant very have with drives brilliant and very clean


  • 5

    Amazing car and even better customer service

    By Niki Cansiz on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gemen Motors is the best car dealers! We are very satisfied with both the service and the quality of the car we bought. Jacob was amazing, helpful and answered any questions we had. I cannot recommend enough and definitely will buy our next car again with them! Thank you for all your help.

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 23/11/21

    Thank you! I really appreciate the feedback.


  • 5

    Definitely high recommend this garage for used cars and amazing service top

    By Anonymous on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and Great price on my old car px fast and easy deal they have amazing service i when to buy my first car and I got very good deal very easy on deal brilliant and I was so happy with my car after I drive my car 100 miles ways nice team is worth and I will like high recommend to any one who want to buy used car and well done gemen motors


  • 5

    By DARREN TURNER on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Alex fair deal obtained great service and very friendly


  • 5

    Amazing customer service. Quick easy and hassle free

    By kavi pate on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Kind, friendly, very well respected. Brilliant at customer service and prioritises the customer. Quick easy business would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Alex and Jacob work hard to make their dealership shine !

    By Sam S on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gemen motors is a small friendly local car dealership run by Alex and Jacob in Luton. I bought a high mileage Bmw 3 series from them this week and it appears to be a decent vehicle as originally advertised by the firm. Despite a few minor initial adjustments required with the vehicle, Alex kindly arranged to have these rectified at his own expense and was always extremely helpful and considerate throughout the whole sales process. I would recommend Alex and his firm on this evidence.


  • 5

    If you need a car then this is the place helpful and fast delivery.

    By Lee Cros on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good company and friendly helpful and even sent videos of the car before we even sent any money. Would very recommend them. So so happy with the car can't thank you enough 5 stars all the way.