play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    they even offered me delivery for my first car.

    By Alan S on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    very welcomed me nice approach no hassle straight forward honest people really easy sale no pushing sale they offered me a good discount and they also delivered my car as my first car i was not prepared to drive long distance easy transaction really happy with the service they offered me.Thank you


  • 5

    professional welcoming

    By Maria D on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff gave me the best car that suit me and a very good offer aswell very professional and polite I recommend other to other customers to visit


  • 5

    happy and satisfied with them friendly people

    By Paul A on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    happy and satisfied with they service and my purchase of bmw


  • 5

    Amazing customer service helpful in everything

    By Jordan C on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my audi from here these guys are amazing selling nice cars at a reasonable prices they are so helpful with everything. Car is as described and they customer service is really good willl recommend them to everyone and will be happy to use them again for my next car. Thank you guys


  • 5

    WILL Recommend GEMEN MOTORS

    By Benny G on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service easy and smooth sale helpful team from A to Z had a good price paid for my car that i trade in. Will recommend GEMEN MOTORS . Am happy with my car which it drives great. 5 Star **** dealership


  • 5

    Don’t buy from them !

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car was sold under 1 month warranty.but they refused to fix it after the purchase.they never replied to my text or calls . Very unprofessional.


  • 5

    Very professional motor company

    By Desmond K on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and friendly management, bought an audi A6 from them unfortunately I had issues nothing to do with them, these guys delivered the vehicle 106miles spot on time as described, they picked the vehicle up exactly as they said they would, full reimbursement was given on exchange, Alex was the main guy involved in the purchase and collection of the vehicle and I quote... he is very very well experienced, although it didn't work out I would definitely refer anyone and I myself would purchase from gemen motors again.. Thank you Alex kind Regards


  • 5

    Excellent good onest dealer

    By Andy S on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent brought a freelander 2 had a couple of problems Alex is a man of his word he rectified the problems within a couple of days no messing about recommend gemen motors and will definitely buy again. Thank you Alex look forward to dealing with you again


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Jesus E on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Refund still pending and nobody to talk to By J E | 28 Aug 2020 I purchased a car and there was a number of issues. They could not fix it so they took the car and offered a refund which I accepted. They promised a refund between 5 to 10 days and after 15 days I have not received the refund, neither an update. The situation is very frustrating.


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase

    By Jessica D on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to Gemen Motors, we are very pleased with our purchase of the Free Lander. Service was excellent, and we would recommend. Car was as described, and priced competitively.