play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AWFUL

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Awful experience, car was a heap of scrap and not safe to be on the road. They're conning people out of their hard earned money.


  • 5

    Great Car, slightly rocky service

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    5 Stars is for Car. 3 Stars for Customer Service. 4 Stars Overall. We were told we can see the car at 12pm on Sunday when they open. Arrived at 12pm and waited an hour for somebody to show up, no "Sorry" or Anything for turning up after just 1pm. Attitude was a bit rough, asked some questions about the car and was either responded with a "You should Know" or "Can't be *****" attitude. The car however was great, needed a little work but no issues with the engine or relectrics. Drives well so all happy on that front. Just maybe exercise a little more customer service and be on time for future buyers. Would recommend for future buyers as the Car was as described.

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 24/07/22

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I’m sorry to hear that your experience hasn’t met your expectations on this occasion.


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Shevonne P on 24 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was awful! Made a appointment to view a vehicle I wanted to drive 1hr and 30 minutes for it to be shut I called and he said well you’ll have to come back tomorrow. He was very rude and unprofessional! Save your time and money and go else where


  • 5

    BMW 120d m sport coupe

    By Julien W on 11 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial contact with Alex to the car being delivered to my door the whole process was 5 ⭐️ service. I am 130 miles away Alex did 2 videos of the car and did a very through walk around. The car is as described and I am over the moon. Highly recommended and I will certainly buy from Alex again thank you 🙏

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 03/03/22

    Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.


  • 5

    Beware of the lies

    By Aidan M on 06 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car had it delivered over a week later was told it would have a new mot before delivery for waiting longer on the delivery, that didn't happen. They were quick to ask for all the money before delivery but when promised a partial refund to cover mot they have went missing for the last 3 weeks car has also developed a coil light issue but wont answer any messages regarding the refund so no hope held for the coil issue being fixed under warranty which was also promised.


  • 5

    By Tony H on 24 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I went to look at an Audi A4 convertible on the 12/1/22 and liked the car but noticed a problem with heating, after telling them this they agreed to fix the problem, I said great and placed a deposit down on the conditions that the problem will be fixed. We kept in touch and Alex kept me updated on the progress. finally he called me on 20/1/22 to say its fixed and for any inconvenience he delivered it to my house which was great. But the next day when I come to defrost my car the heater that clears the front screen doesnt work. After messaging Alex a couple of times I have still not received a answer, very very poor buyers beware!!


  • 5

    Don’t buy from them !

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car was sold under 1 month warranty.but they refused to fix it after the purchase.they never replied to my text or calls . Very unprofessional.


  • 5

    Very professional motor company

    By Desmond K on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and friendly management, bought an audi A6 from them unfortunately I had issues nothing to do with them, these guys delivered the vehicle 106miles spot on time as described, they picked the vehicle up exactly as they said they would, full reimbursement was given on exchange, Alex was the main guy involved in the purchase and collection of the vehicle and I quote... he is very very well experienced, although it didn't work out I would definitely refer anyone and I myself would purchase from gemen motors again.. Thank you Alex kind Regards


  • 5

    Excellent good onest dealer

    By Andy S on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent brought a freelander 2 had a couple of problems Alex is a man of his word he rectified the problems within a couple of days no messing about recommend gemen motors and will definitely buy again. Thank you Alex look forward to dealing with you again


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Jesus E on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Refund still pending and nobody to talk to By J E | 28 Aug 2020 I purchased a car and there was a number of issues. They could not fix it so they took the car and offered a refund which I accepted. They promised a refund between 5 to 10 days and after 15 days I have not received the refund, neither an update. The situation is very frustrating.