play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car lot, great selection..Nice guys, will use again

    By Adam Regan on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I've probably had buying a car. Purchased an audi and exchanged an older BMW. Great guys, great experience. We'll 100% use them again in the future. Even took the car to be washed for me.


  • 5

    Excellent , honest service. Would definitely recommend

    By Donna Fox on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jacob was very helpful And honest from the on set we had a few issues with the car but we took the vehicle back ( under warranty) and was fully investigated and repaired To a high standard with full receipts and paperwork


  • 5

    Good place

    By ben betts on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Let me test drive without and issue or pushy sales Would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joseph Farrel on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw 320cd of these guys. Great car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Nice one

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good serwis


  • 5

    Very easy purchase

    By Ben Weir on 28 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Alex for a very easy car purchase, next day delivery, purchased from advert, car is as described, will recommend and purchase from you again.


  • 5

    Great end-to-end service!

    By Anonymous on 25 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great end-to-end service! Much more than same day delivery: on Christmas eve the dealer open the business just for me and, be all ears, they came to my house to pick me up and to take me to the garage to collect my lovely car: BMW 320d Exclusive Edition. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    BMW 320i lovely car

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very decent cars hopefully the smile the guys put on my face will keep me coming back when there is need for a change and also recommend to others


  • 5

    By Tudor Crudu on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very helpful staff helping us to make the right choice.


  • 5

    Great service fast delivery service on same day

    By Matthew Miles on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service fast delivery service on same day delivery my car to my door paid by bank transfer full and I had my car in my hand by the end of the day great service and good cars price and clean car quality stock definitely recommend this top dealer for everyone who want fast and quick delivery