play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic consumer service

    By George E on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic good consumer services, was friendly from the beginning of the conversation till the end. Help me in buying my road tax... thanks Gemen motors ltd. I will definitely recommend to friends and family's for this great service.


  • 5

    friendly and excellent customer service!

    By MARIUS G on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company! Very dedicated in helping us find a car that suits the family. I would definitley recommend this company, friendly efficient and excellent customer service!


  • 5

    Good service

    By paulina A on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly, helpful, nice and polite staff. I can highly recommend their service.


  • 5

    Worthy it to travel from Manchester very happy

    By Cosmin A on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Worthy to travel from Manchester as the car was ready to drive it away and they offer me a great deal on my old car the I part exchanged they sort me out with all paperwork insurance and road tax


  • 5

    Would buy from here again

    By wozar W on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, had a problem with the car, which was sorted out with no hassle.


  • 5

    Gemen Motor's

    By Alan P on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Best Car Dealer's , Excellent Service .. Very Reliable People .. Trust Worthy ! Would Recommend 100% , My Experience Was Very Good !


  • 5

    Recommend

    By F C on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my first vehicle from Alex . He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me, a beautiful BMW 5 Series. I would recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!


  • 5

    Good services

    By Anna M on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good services, i highly recommended!! Was a pleasure doing business with Auto Trader, i will defentley choose them in the future for my nex purchases.


  • 5

    Happy with my New Car and The Service

    By Addison F on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful staff - a pleasant transaction.price are very good they offering nice deal for Px high recommend this Dealer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Julius E on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was really great i had no problems with the buyers am really happy with the vehicle that I purchased I would recommend gemen to everyone