play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good services

    By Anna M on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good services, i highly recommended!! Was a pleasure doing business with Auto Trader, i will defentley choose them in the future for my nex purchases.


  • 5

    Happy with my New Car and The Service

    By Addison F on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful staff - a pleasant transaction.price are very good they offering nice deal for Px high recommend this Dealer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Julius E on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was really great i had no problems with the buyers am really happy with the vehicle that I purchased I would recommend gemen to everyone


  • 5

    Great Experience Really 5***** Dealer GEMEN

    By John J on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at this place was really nice to go there those guys they have a very nice service for they customers and also they prepare my car to drive it away they washed they even help me to make my insurance and road tax really 5 ***** Dealer


  • 5

    GREAT Car Place!!! ***** stars.

    By Nick N on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! The car was delivered to me cleanned and shiny! Really friendly guy i was talking too, Didn`t pressure at all. A really smooth and easy transaction. I would definately recomend Gemen Motors!


  • 5

    Top dealer and fast deal so happy

    By Josh K on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend.


  • 5

    Would buy from them again

    By Mariam F on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience, trusted garage bought a reasonably priced car with MOT and full valet. The guys are all very kind, professional and do their best to help you get the car you want.


  • 5

    ...my experience

    By Andreea D on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called Gemen Motor services two months ago, I was very pleased with the car bought from them .This company is real , serious with a formidable price quality, high recommend !


  • 5

    No Hard sale and very easy to deal with! Perfect!

    By Wazzu U on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my First car from here, thank you for all the advise and endless phone calls. Great selection of cars to choose from so no doubt you will find what your looking for. recommended to family and friends :)


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lee O on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly (Jacob) helpful, good to deal with Great value. Honest


‹ Prev Next ›