play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Comfortable , and enjoyable Automobile purchase.

    By Barrie R R on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchasing experience at Gemen Motors, Jacob the sales representative made the whole experience very comfortable, prices of Automobile's where very reasonable. Assisted myself through the paperwork procedure , will highly recommend , person's thinking of purchasing another vehicle , to go to Gemen Motors and look at their hand picked vehicle's. Highly recommend Gemmen Motors to potential customers, once again thank you for an enjoyable Automobile buying experience. Barrie.


  • 5

    High recommend

    By Ely E on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gemen Motors are a very good and helpful Motor Dealers, also they are very respectful with their clients and very good cars never had problems with the car that I bought.


  • 5

    Roof didn't work. Gemen fixed it. Great buy!!

    By David G on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, quick, efficient and worth the money. Very Good.


  • 5

    really happy with the deal nice people

    By Ahmet M on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    just bought my car for this place very nice people and good service really happy with the deal


  • 5

    Nice people and great deals will use them again

    By John R on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    just bought my car and i was very happy with it i would like to use them again on my next car very helpful they sort me out with the insurance to drive it away


  • 5

    they even offered me delivery for my first car.

    By Alan S on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    very welcomed me nice approach no hassle straight forward honest people really easy sale no pushing sale they offered me a good discount and they also delivered my car as my first car i was not prepared to drive long distance easy transaction really happy with the service they offered me.Thank you


  • 5

    professional welcoming

    By Maria D on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff gave me the best car that suit me and a very good offer aswell very professional and polite I recommend other to other customers to visit


  • 5

    happy and satisfied with them friendly people

    By Paul A on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    happy and satisfied with they service and my purchase of bmw


  • 5

    Amazing customer service helpful in everything

    By Jordan C on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my audi from here these guys are amazing selling nice cars at a reasonable prices they are so helpful with everything. Car is as described and they customer service is really good willl recommend them to everyone and will be happy to use them again for my next car. Thank you guys


  • 5

    WILL Recommend GEMEN MOTORS

    By Benny G on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service easy and smooth sale helpful team from A to Z had a good price paid for my car that i trade in. Will recommend GEMEN MOTORS . Am happy with my car which it drives great. 5 Star **** dealership