play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Omar Mehmed on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people A lovely bunch of people! They were fantastic, they got everything sorted for me and in good time. The car is wonderful, very happy with it. Excellent customer service, highly recommend! I won't go anywhere else for a car now.

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 03/03/22

    Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your car


  • 5

    5****customer service excelent comunication. Happy with my purchase

    By Aaron Tayler on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with Gemen Motors same day delivery called in the morning spoken to Alex arranged payment over the phone i was a bit nervous however Alex assured me the delivery same day . even part exchanged my old car which they collect it at the same time of dropping of my new car . Happy with the service and the car. will use Gemen Motors again .

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 03/03/22

    Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your BMW X5 Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review


  • 5

    Good service nice car and quick delivery

    By Rhys Morgans on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service , nice car and quick delivery

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 03/03/22

    Thank you


  • 5

    Trusted,five stars

    By lee harper on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I called to enquire about the car spoke to a gentleman that was pleasant and came across genuine asked a few questions and said ill be there the next day .so areiving at the site was greeted by alex who was very helpful and gave all the info about the car which helped ,so long storey short ive bought this car without any doubts and got what o paid for driving back home to east anglia which gave me enough time to enjoy the car and get used to it an honestly its exactly whatbi wanted ,thank you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Started off well, but communication wasn't great after first delivery was cancelled due to storm. Day of delivery, communication was unclear as to if and when, car would be delivered.


  • 5

    All is good

    By Michael Kanyinji on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good work,


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By mike curley on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    1st class service Great price Very helpful Very Happy

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 26/02/22

    Thank you, I am happy to hear you feel that way!”


  • 5

    Excellent help from Jacob, description of the car was a little misleading.

    By Anonymous on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car listed as having just been serviced. Had to wait an additional two days for a service to be done. When I picked the car up there was a mechanical fault. After speaking to Gemen, I was offered to take it back so their mechanic could look into and told I’d likely have the car back in a couple of days. Ended up having to wait 2 weeks before eventually asking for them to return the car. Mechanically it seems ok now and a partial refund was given to cover my travel expenses while I waited for the car.

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 26/02/22

    Thank you, we will do our best on the description


  • 5

    Good friendly service from Jacob

    By najass scott on 23 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently picked up a golf estate, which was ready, took it for a two minute test drive which was easy to arrange, car was generally clean but previous own clearly had dogs. Car was a fair price and was able to drive away same day. Jacob was friendly and offered good service. I wanted to wait a few days before review as wanted to make sure the car was ok and no problems and drives really well. I would definitely use again

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 24/02/22

    Hi najass scott, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service.


  • 5

    Part ex'd my vehicle and purchased an upgrade,

    By Mario on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Part ex'd my vehicle and purchased an upgrade, plus I got my car delivery and pick up my old car from my drive way and I got my new car on my driveway excellent service I paid full for the car and very easy dealing with them same day delivery with couple of hours very trusted deal and honesty about everything this dealership worth more then 5 star as they do everything very easy and fast delivery which not everyone's do on this time high quality service and high recommended service top