play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By IFRAN A on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Friendly staff. Jacob was very helpful and supportive. Will definitely recommend. Nice cars. Thanks


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Nathan G on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and helpful when finding my car. Car was in very good condition.


  • 5

    WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WILL USE AGAIN 5*****

    By Martin C on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very calm and relaxed experience. Lovely salesperson helped me to choose the right car and allowed me plenty of time . Will definitely recommend Gemen MotorsB 5***** Dealer


  • 5

    second purchase as i was very happy with my car

    By ismail K on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from this place as the previous car was driving amazing not fault at all for almost one year i was happy with it and now just part Exchanged to my new one they have delivered my new car it was exactly how they described over the phone 5 star 🌟 dealer


  • 5

    Efficient Service

    By JOHN P on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Gemen Motors very prompt and helpful when I needed a replacement car on short notice


  • 5

    amazing deal

    By emmanuel F on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was an amazing experience I definitely recommend this dealer. Everything went smoothly and the cars are just amazing. I will definitely recommend everyone to come here


  • 5

    Buying a pretty good car, not many issues

    By Petru B on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a great service with a lot of understanding and great pricing, great car too and overall great


  • 5

    So helpful excellent love my new car thanks Gemen

    By Jessy L on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just got my car from this place they have plenty quality cars to chose and they make me a great deal as I part exchanged my ca against to my new car they are so helpful I happy to recommend anyone one to use as they have great customer service and an excellent used cars


  • 5

    I Purchased Audi S8 and im more than happy

    By Grayson A on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I Purchased Audi S8 and im more than happy with my new car. dealer explained everything i needed to know before purchase  Very professional & patient! Excellent customer service from start to finish. I was Happy At the End Thanks To Jacob who make all the paper work for me and he road tax the car before i drive off to Liverpool high Recommend Gemen motors they worth More then 5 star


  • 5

    NHS free delivery

    By Emri O on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Gemen motors for the Excellent service! I currently work as a nhs staff and Gemen delivered my car for free. The car drives superb and came how it was described online. Will definitely recommend my friends and family.

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 27/06/20

    thanks