play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By DARREN TURNER on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Alex fair deal obtained great service and very friendly


  • 5

    Amazing customer service. Quick easy and hassle free

    By kavi pate on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Kind, friendly, very well respected. Brilliant at customer service and prioritises the customer. Quick easy business would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Alex and Jacob work hard to make their dealership shine !

    By Sam S on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gemen motors is a small friendly local car dealership run by Alex and Jacob in Luton. I bought a high mileage Bmw 3 series from them this week and it appears to be a decent vehicle as originally advertised by the firm. Despite a few minor initial adjustments required with the vehicle, Alex kindly arranged to have these rectified at his own expense and was always extremely helpful and considerate throughout the whole sales process. I would recommend Alex and his firm on this evidence.


  • 5

    If you need a car then this is the place helpful and fast delivery.

    By Lee Cros on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good company and friendly helpful and even sent videos of the car before we even sent any money. Would very recommend them. So so happy with the car can't thank you enough 5 stars all the way.


  • 5

    High recommend to every one who want to buy car and fast delivery on time

    By Dave on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I will like to sharing my experience with gemen motors very trusted dealer and Great service bought car from Gemen motors over the phone I called them on Friday to buy car which I want that car I make them full payment of the amount by bank transfer first time I did that and next day I had my car on my driveway this was amazing customer service and fast delivery I never bought car over the phone but this dealer they genuine and they do them work on time and fast. High recommend to every one who want to buy car and fast delivery


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought car from gemen motors Jacob who was very good to me. Car at right price


  • 5

    Recommend, great service

    By EMLIY ROSE on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was nervous buying a car online with delivery for the first time. My car was delivered (to my very rural home!) on time and in great condition. Fabulous car and I’m very grateful to Gemen motors.


  • 5

    Good service, patient

    By BING XIE on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jacob is very patient and answered all my questions. He let me try three cars until I made my decisions. He even spent a lot of time finding the insurance company, checking the MOT history and car tax. Nice guy.

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 01/11/21

    Thank you :))


  • 5

    Gemen Motors, Great prices with excellent service!

    By Calwyn De coster on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gemen Motors are highly recomended. Jacob & Alex are top dollar! I was purchasing a car from Gemen Motors. One week before I was due to collect the car, they spotted a major fault that was going to prevent the car from passing it's MOT. True to his word, Alex arranged a full refund of my deposit. This type of service is rare these days. I would not hesitate to buy another car from Gemen Motors.


  • 5

    Very Good service from Alex. Nice chap.

    By GARY FORTUNE on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Good service Very polite and friendly and they delivered the car I purchased from them on time no hassle quick change over. The car I purchased was spot on. Lovely car.