play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5star motor company

    By DARREN D on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service , one very happy customer, very friendly & helpful many thanks


  • 5

    Very Happy with my new car purchased

    By rolan B on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived I was greeted with a very smart gentleman, I said what I was looking for he showed me the car and left me with the keys and and went to help someone else, we had a further chat about the car we agreed a deal. Every thing went well ,I asked for a spit and polish he said no problem I picked the car up on Monday .The sale was very smooth well impressed will tell family and friends where to go for change of car.Well done Jacob all the best Roland


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase from gemen motors Ltd

    By DANIEL E on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase from gemen motors Ltd they have Great service from the start to end they are very friendly with customers they give the key in your hand they allowed you to have look at the car without pushing to buying it i really like to share my experience with everyone as they make happy with my new car purchase from them they offer me good price in trade high recommended to everyone thanks Jacob


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By NIGEL E on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to take the time after a visit to Gemen Motors and purchasing a car a five star rating “Janne”and the whole team could not have been more friendly and professional, They were eager to make sure they gave the best possible customer satisfaction and they certInly did that in abundance

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 30/07/20

    Thanks Mr Nigel Am Happy To Hear That, Thanks,Yanne


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Wendy M on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest, helpful, and really genuine. I drove away less than an hour after arrival with a great car


  • 5

    A refreshingly open and honest experience

    By NATHAN K on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived I was given the keys to the car I was interested in and a lot of time and space to view the car by myself. I was able to check the interior, exterior, underneath, engine bay and take off any caps or covers to check for signs of engine wear. I was also able to take the car for a test drive by myself. Gemen Motors were not pushy in any way. They were open to negotiate on the price. We agreed the price and they offered to deliver the vehicle to me in North London, as I had driven my current car to the dealership. They went out of their way to deliver to me that evening. Overall Gemen Motors are a small and honest used car company. If they had a vehicle I was interested in at some point in the future, I would use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service very helpful and happy

    By franks F on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I ve used Gemen Motors twice so far, bought good reliable Beemers from theses guys, happy with their friendly helpful service, I recommend them to my friends, I'm sure I ll be back again in future


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By martynas Z on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and fast service. Good prices for trading in and sales. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Was expecting better

    By SVAYUNAS S on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    In general can’t say nothing good about car dealers. They only interested in buying and selling. They don’t care about these cars,they can’t even clean them. All they care is about receiving money quickly as they can.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Richiard T on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had to wait a little longer for delivery but it was all worth it. Excellent customer service. Pleased with purchase.