play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service no pressure on the deal

    By Jonathan K on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service no pressure selling, left us to view the car we wanted and we drove away with it. We have purchased many cars from this Used Car Dealership and have always received the same level of service.


  • 5

    Gemen Motors

    By ANTONY F on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy going, amenable to requests and good service. Pleased with the car so far.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By ALEX H on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described. Alex and colleges were really helpful.


  • 5

    Quick response

    By THOMAS F on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick responses and easy sale, no problems at all with the purchase of the vehicle


  • 5

    1st class service

    By ALAN L on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to do business with Gemen Motors. Am very happy with my BMW 320 that I just purchased. Car was just as described and the sales service was courteous and very professional. Would heartily recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!! 100% worth it

    By Lee S on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Alex in the morning, he replied almost instantly and was very helpful, answered all my questions and explained everything 100% I spoke to Alex at 12 and drove the car home at 5 Brilliant service thank you Alex I’m usually very picky with cars and worry a lot but these guys are brilliant and worth buying from!!


  • 5

    Happy with my second car

    By STAN M on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my second 🚗 car from gemen motors they're very good on price fast deals on my old car in trade in they offered me good price and they sorted out all paperwork with me in office plus they help me with road tax before driver off i will always used them highly recommended HAPPY NEW YEAR 2021 TO ALL STUFF GEMEN MOTORS


  • 5

    Chevrolet Captiva

    By ASAD J on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and friendly staff. 100% recommend!!

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 22/11/20

    thank you


  • 5

    Got new car. All as described!

    By dmitrij S on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! Pleasure to do business! Good discount and viewing was arranged late. Perfect!

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 22/12/20

    thank you for your feedback we do our best for our custmers


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo TDCI ,after sales ,top service

    By charlie O on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought an 08 plate Ford Mondeo 2 litre TDCI 140 ( bhp ) with 1 years MOT , the salesman was pleasant and knowlegable . When I picked up my other car next day he sorted out a question I had about the passenger seat belt buckle on the Mondeo and plugged in the OBDII reader to the ECU to help me with the dpf filter to keep it clean. This was late on a Sunday evening so I believe this was very good customer service . I work as a van and lorry vehicle Fleet Manager and not all garages and dealers are so helpful with customers as Gemen Motors & they are focussed on customer service ,including aftersales Regards C

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 03/12/20

    Thank you for your feedback.