play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Boris D on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, pleasant staff, no pressure sale allowed me plenty of time to test and look around. good job guys.


  • 5

    bought a car

    By craig W on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasent to deal with and very knowledgable. happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    very friendly and a lovely service

    By Scott R on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    highly recommended very friendly and very pleased


  • 5

    Nice customer service and good deal on my PX

    By Raul C on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice customer service and very good deal they offer me a good price of my old car that I part exchange and happy with my new car they have a good quality used cars I’m happy to buy next time from them


  • 5

    Obliging too notch experience!

    By Joanne M on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are nothing but obliging! Nothing was an issue and the fact that they delivered my car was just the cherry on top to a very exciting time - buying your first car! Thanks you boys! Cannot recommend highly enough !


  • 5

    Good experience, i will buy from them again in fut

    By Frank F on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good freindly guys and honest selling decent cars


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase they delivered my car

    By barry C on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very happy with my new car they delivered for me no need it to travel as I only paid a deposit and I had same day delivered so quick service by the end very happy with my car and the service


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Paul B on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service , no waiting around and car as advertised


  • 5

    First time buy and very happy with my new car

    By Ahmet A on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was very nice and very clean My first car in uk and the first time buy car in uk im so happy with my new car they sort me out with everything with road tax and insurance the stuff was very helpful with all paper work thanks to Jacob Who did all the work for me i will recomend to all who want to buy first car


  • 5

    My experience was brilliant,Excellent customer

    By Sophia M on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful throughout the purchase was a wonderful experience. At no point was there any pressure to buy the car from him Simple easy to use service that provided a quality car so happy with my new car the car was very clean and ready for drive Excellent customer service my next car will be from Gemen motors thanks guys high recommend