play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By bhavnish A on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my favourite car from them and had pleasent experience with good honest service.Never looked back..still got it


  • 5

    Excellent

    By madhvi A on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Car from them and we have never looked back and the car has never given us any trouble. The prices was also affordable and were rest assured that car was under warranty and we could take it back.


  • 5

    Amazing experience travel from Glasgow is worth it

    By Ayan K on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this place it was amazing experience they had a great customer service also they give me plenty of time to test the car and to take a decision no hard time and the car was driving beautiful no issues at all it worth to come from Glasgow they sort me out with all insurance and road tax they are very helpful


  • 5

    I’m happy to recommend this place very happy

    By Larry K on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just travel from Manchester and is worth it as the car was ready to drive it away and very nice customer service no push sell very patient they sort me out with insurance will use them again to my next car in future I’m happy to recommend them to use this service


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By MARK P on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience,hassle free sale small issue that was sorted quickly,happy with the car


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend GEMEN MOTORS 5 *****

    By Iasin M on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought My new car from this showroom car was exactly as described and really helpful people specially Jacob salesman help me sort out my insurance and road tax and also they offer me a good price for my car that I have part exchanged Definitely recommend GEMEN MOTORS


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Dan C on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys , really nice car for good price , thanks for them . Recommended


  • 5

    Sales and aftercare

    By Stuart J on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alex and his team at Gemen motors went out there way to provide me with first class service. Great car at a great price. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By dave E on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Helpful and fast response over text, cheap delivery of the car. Car had been cleaned well and well presented. Overall very happy.


  • 5

    The right place to Buy a car

    By alexandra I on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car last week from Gemen Motors . I was verry pleased with the customer services. They were really helpful , I definetely recomand this place .