play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish!

    By Daniel McIntyre on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The communication was quick and informative, a little negotiation to make the deal sweet and delivered in days. I cannot fault Alex at all, I’d definitely buy from him again!

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 24/02/22

    thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service is excellent and adorable I appreciated

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 03/03/22

    Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.”


  • 5

    By Vitalijs Lobins on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 24/02/22

    thank you for taking the time to leave us review


  • 5

    By Tony Haynes on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Since my last review I have found out Alex was unwell and that's why he did not reply to my messages. He has since been in touch and rectified any problems with my car with excellent customer service by collecting the car and then returning back. Would highly recommend the garage and ask for Alex.

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 03/03/22

    Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.”


  • 5

    Gemen Motors are the real deal!

    By RAYNARD C SPENCE on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Alex and Jacob were very accommodating. They are the real deal. Not dodgy at all. I’m new to the UK so this has been a good impression. If there is anything wrong with the car that they know about, they will tell you. All repairs are done professionally to ensure the best possible product is given to the customer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ali Ahmed on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service will be using them again soon,


  • 5

    By Robert Day on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was first class, especially dealing with Alex, he made the purchase a pleasant experience. From the enquiry to the delivery of the car to my door was excellent. I made payment over the phone and the car was delivered 2 days later as promised. Everything was exactly what I expected. A big thank you to Alex and staff at Gemen motors. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Top quality cars high recommended

    By JAMES J on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and excellent customer service fast deal and good price on my old car better good quality cars nice clean cars highly recommended


  • 5

    Happy

    By Daryl Moore on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Overall excellent service. Very good communication and polite. The whole process was very well done and quick to be completed. I would of given 5 stars but after taking the car to my trusted mechanic, there are a few issues I wasn't aware of when purchasing the car.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Anonymous on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very helpful took old car in px, happy with service