play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo TDCI ,after sales ,top service

    By charlie O on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought an 08 plate Ford Mondeo 2 litre TDCI 140 ( bhp ) with 1 years MOT , the salesman was pleasant and knowlegable . When I picked up my other car next day he sorted out a question I had about the passenger seat belt buckle on the Mondeo and plugged in the OBDII reader to the ECU to help me with the dpf filter to keep it clean. This was late on a Sunday evening so I believe this was very good customer service . I work as a van and lorry vehicle Fleet Manager and not all garages and dealers are so helpful with customers as Gemen Motors & they are focussed on customer service ,including aftersales Regards C

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 03/12/20

    Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Happy with dealership fast and friend

    By stan M on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service very friendly and Trustworthy very happy with my car they offer me good service they help me with my road tax and drive insurance after purchase the car i trader in my old car and good price and fast deal thanks all teams


  • 5

    Fast, efficient and customer friendly

    By Will J on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, transparent and easy to deal with, salesperson answered every question I had and didn't hesitate to show everything about the vehicle. Delivery was very fast and the extra services offered (warranty) were well explained.


  • 5

    Spot on mark

    By Bhavnish A on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought another car from gemen..as usual good customer service and reliable..


  • 5

    Excellent service from beginning to end

    By JEREMY B on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpfull and would recommend them to anybody. I traded my car in for a good price and got a great deal when buying a car from them


  • 5

    Excellent services provided

    By Madhvi A on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We just bought our second car and the service provided was excellent. The owner is fantastic and paid attention to every details we requested. Thank you x


  • 5

    Bmw part exchange

    By adam C on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience with gemen motors. Helpful and knowledgeable. Sorted out my one day insurance as I got to them late and had a long drive. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great dealer definitely recommend everyone to used

    By Thomas C on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience just bought my new car from this dealer they was very friendly I had my old car and I did part exchanged they offer me a good price they help me with all paperwork car was exactly how they described car drives amazing since I bought it thanks GEMEN MOTORS DEFINITELY RECOMMEND EVERYONE


  • 5

    Title of review

    By martin O on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the transaction, dealer was a little late to the garage but was very accommodating when we were looking at the car.


  • 5

    High quality of good car and very professional

    By fouad O on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service happy with my nice bmw I always buy from gemen motors this my 3th bmw I buying from them and I'm very happy with it they have nice bmws high quality cars and I will high recommend to everyone one who want to buy car bmws recommended to everyone one