play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sale, explained everything I needed to know without talking a load of nonsense. Great car for very reasonable price!!!


  • 5

    Trustworthy transparent and fully customer focussed! Excellent

    By Matt Lauritz on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recommend Gemen Motors and the excellence of Alex and Yanni. Helpful at every turn and exceed every expectation, when it comes to faultless customer service. After been left in a difficult situation by another garage, Alex went above and beyond to make sure my experience was seamless and stress free. Personally delivered the car to me. Thank you Gemen Motors, I look forward to buying my next vehicle from you.


  • 5

    great service

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    yes excellent service car was ready and waiting when they said


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Liam Green on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very accommodating, staff were friendly and welcoming. Delivery service was brilliant with regular updates and they were more than happy to work around my schedule.


  • 5

    By JAMES THOMPSON on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice dealership honest and professional, that all you need lovely


  • 5

    Trustworthy and very helpful 5***** recommend Gemen Motors

    By Alexander Oliver on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Jacob was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs only by calling Jacob on the office telephone line and he was extremely helpful by giving me an accurate description of the car i was interested and i was confident and happy to go ahead with the purchase over the phone by paying for the vehicle upfront before delivery. The next day car was delivered to me by Alex . Really fast delivery and trustworthy people. Thanks to Gemen Motors and the whole team.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with the car.nice and easy deal. Thanks to Gemen Motor’s

    By Ben Harry on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to share my great experience at Gemen Motors Alex is a true gentleman. He answered all my questions . and i couldn't be more thankful for his dedication to help me. This has been the best personal customer service I have ever experienced! Definitely recommend Gemen Motors


  • 5

    By Gordon Cleaver on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted with a very friendly and helpful service. Everything that they could tell me about the vehicle i was interested in was explained to me. It was a very stressless experience. I'm very happy with the car i purchased and would be happy to promote there car sales business to anyone.


  • 5

    By AZHAR HUSSAIN on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service well recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought two cars from Gemen Motors and have been very satisfied with them. Very friendly staff who allowed me to test drive several cars before deciding. Car was very clean inside and out.