play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Customer Service,And Friendly Environment.

    By David I on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good Deals and Understanding Staff Members,Great Comunication skill,Friendly environment.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD SERVICE AND FRIENDLY.

    By Delpi S on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    One phone call, find the right car for myself straight away very simple, In the condition as advertised, They are all very friendly and i feel very comfortable doing business with them again.


  • 5

    Exceptional!! Couldn’t be happier

    By alan R on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Gemen Motors,I had great customer experience, car as described and in line with a very honestly described video. Worth travelling from Scotland to purchase and looking forward to visit them again in the future . Would certainly recommend Gemen Motors


  • 5

    Very satisfied and happy

    By Jay J on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased my first car from these dealer at Gemen Motors they are really friendly and polite people no pushy sale. The salesman was really helpful and answered all my questions about the car . I have now had my car for over a month still drives beautiful and am really happy with the car I choose . Thank you Gemen I will come back with my next car


  • 5

    The most honest traders I have ever scene

    By Nav M on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a BMW 320D coupe from these guys and the car is fantastic. Alex guy who owns the place is the most honest man I have ever done business with. There was a couple of light bulbs out on the car but Alex and his team went out of their way to replace them during the purchase of the sale. I cannot emphasize enough on how you can purchase from these guys with complete confidence. If you're not happy with the car for whatever reason these guys will happily refund your money no questions asked. They are genuine second hand car dealers and honest people which cannot be said about second hand car dealers these days but these guys are bang on. The car I have bought comes with a 3 month warranty and is beautiful to drive.


  • 5

    straightforward easy transaction

    By Sofia A on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    i had a great experience with Gemen Motors they are very friendly they have showed me couple cars and give me the right car for me as a new driver . i have had the car now for 2 months and everything still goes well. i love my car . Thank you Gemen Motors


  • 5

    Good quality cars would recommend.

    By florin R on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Mark H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently had the pleasure of purchasing two vehicles from Gemen Motors LTD. my experience has been exactly what I was hoping for. Polite and well mannered staff who were very quickly able to find a vehicle best suited to me. Integrity is not normally an attribute I’d associate with a car salesman. The garage has amazing integrity which left me feeling that I was in safe hands.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mattehw R on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pushy sales. Car needed some work, kept me informed throughout the process. Would happily buy from again.


  • 5

    Amazing Service and good deal on PX

    By Alles N on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Deal And Good Customer Service they offer me a reasonable offer on my old car that i have part exchange i'm very happy with my new car that i bought will use them in future as they are very friendly and nice people and no pushing me to buy the car will recommend Everyone to use this Dealer really 5**** Thanks GEMEN MOTORS