play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service ...

    By Sue Gould on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Inquired about an X5 (BMW) last Thursday morning and by that evening i owned it ..brilliant service, car was even delivered to my home in Swindon ! No charge! making the whole purchase effortless on my part, the car is perfect.. really friendly team (YANNI & ALEX ) thanks guys 👍


  • 5

    Professional service 100%

    By George Nick on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got to say I was impressed by the purchase we made here. Got a good price on a Toureg, and YANNI AND HIS TEAM was a pleasure to deal with. No hard sell, and Honestly dealer trade-in. My old car they give me a reasonable offer for it which. Car is great so far. Very happy.


  • 5

    Honest genuine people and do what they say.

    By Peter Sayer on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just had a great experience with Alex and the team, bought a bmw Saturday morning and it was delivered the same day, what can I say a pleasure to do business with thank you Peter.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my new car very good price snd very clean


  • 5

    Excellent service great cars for great prices

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great prices


  • 5

    By Fatemi Ghase on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service.very friendly


  • 5

    Fast and efficient service delivery within 2 hours after I called Gemen

    By Veer Dumi on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car during COVID-19 I always find it hard . At Gemen Motors it was easy and smooth contactless transaction i saw the car i called the dealer and arranged a full video around of the vehicle within 2 hours car was delivered to me. Jacob and his team was so helpful answering all my question . At delivery the team from Gemen Motors allowed me to drive and test the car before they left to make sure i was happy with it. Am glad that I choose the right dealer car was exactly as described and well presented to me in nice and clean condition . Thanks Gemen Motors. Veer


  • 5

    Can be trusted -Faites leur confiance

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good car transaction,even if we came from another country(France) Employee and boss of the company always available 24/7. Bonne transaction pour l’achat d’un véhicule ,même si je venais d’un autre pays(France) L'employé et le chef de l’entreprise toujours disponible 24h/24 7j/7.


  • 5

    Lovely car and very nice dealer

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Alex was very polite, professional and helpful. No high pressure sales. The car was priced very well and drives beautifully. I would be glad to recommend to others.

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 11/04/21

    Thanks for your feedback


  • 5

    Easy fast an reliable

    By Blu C on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Family run business Great service including after care Very happy with the motor I purchased an will always recommend them an use in the future .