play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ...my experience

    By Andreea D on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called Gemen Motor services two months ago, I was very pleased with the car bought from them .This company is real , serious with a formidable price quality, high recommend !


  • 5

    No Hard sale and very easy to deal with! Perfect!

    By Wazzu U on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my First car from here, thank you for all the advise and endless phone calls. Great selection of cars to choose from so no doubt you will find what your looking for. recommended to family and friends :)


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lee O on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly (Jacob) helpful, good to deal with Great value. Honest


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Boris D on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, pleasant staff, no pressure sale allowed me plenty of time to test and look around. good job guys.


  • 5

    bought a car

    By craig W on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasent to deal with and very knowledgable. happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    very friendly and a lovely service

    By Scott R on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    highly recommended very friendly and very pleased


  • 5

    Nice customer service and good deal on my PX

    By Raul C on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice customer service and very good deal they offer me a good price of my old car that I part exchange and happy with my new car they have a good quality used cars I’m happy to buy next time from them


  • 5

    Obliging too notch experience!

    By Joanne M on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are nothing but obliging! Nothing was an issue and the fact that they delivered my car was just the cherry on top to a very exciting time - buying your first car! Thanks you boys! Cannot recommend highly enough !


  • 5

    Good experience, i will buy from them again in fut

    By Frank F on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good freindly guys and honest selling decent cars


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase they delivered my car

    By barry C on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very happy with my new car they delivered for me no need it to travel as I only paid a deposit and I had same day delivered so quick service by the end very happy with my car and the service