play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The most honest traders I have ever scene

    By Nav M on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a BMW 320D coupe from these guys and the car is fantastic. Alex guy who owns the place is the most honest man I have ever done business with. There was a couple of light bulbs out on the car but Alex and his team went out of their way to replace them during the purchase of the sale. I cannot emphasize enough on how you can purchase from these guys with complete confidence. If you're not happy with the car for whatever reason these guys will happily refund your money no questions asked. They are genuine second hand car dealers and honest people which cannot be said about second hand car dealers these days but these guys are bang on. The car I have bought comes with a 3 month warranty and is beautiful to drive.


  • 5

    straightforward easy transaction

    By Sofia A on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    i had a great experience with Gemen Motors they are very friendly they have showed me couple cars and give me the right car for me as a new driver . i have had the car now for 2 months and everything still goes well. i love my car . Thank you Gemen Motors


  • 5

    Good quality cars would recommend.

    By florin R on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Mark H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently had the pleasure of purchasing two vehicles from Gemen Motors LTD. my experience has been exactly what I was hoping for. Polite and well mannered staff who were very quickly able to find a vehicle best suited to me. Integrity is not normally an attribute I’d associate with a car salesman. The garage has amazing integrity which left me feeling that I was in safe hands.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mattehw R on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pushy sales. Car needed some work, kept me informed throughout the process. Would happily buy from again.


  • 5

    Comfortable , and enjoyable Automobile purchase.

    By Barrie R R on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchasing experience at Gemen Motors, Jacob the sales representative made the whole experience very comfortable, prices of Automobile's where very reasonable. Assisted myself through the paperwork procedure , will highly recommend , person's thinking of purchasing another vehicle , to go to Gemen Motors and look at their hand picked vehicle's. Highly recommend Gemmen Motors to potential customers, once again thank you for an enjoyable Automobile buying experience. Barrie.


  • 5

    High recommend

    By Ely E on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gemen Motors are a very good and helpful Motor Dealers, also they are very respectful with their clients and very good cars never had problems with the car that I bought.


  • 5

    Roof didn't work. Gemen fixed it. Great buy!!

    By David G on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, quick, efficient and worth the money. Very Good.


  • 5

    really happy with the deal nice people

    By Ahmet M on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    just bought my car for this place very nice people and good service really happy with the deal


  • 5

    Nice people and great deals will use them again

    By John R on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    just bought my car and i was very happy with it i would like to use them again on my next car very helpful they sort me out with the insurance to drive it away