play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely use them again Really 5 Star service and friendly so happy

    By Aleksander Szmyon on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really 5 Star Service and affordable cars of choices from the first call I give Alex was very friendly on the phone and answered all my questions and they did offer me a good deal as I wanted to be delivered to me By Yanni and he did keep me updated with the estimate time arrival happy with my car so far definitely use them again Thanks

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 29/03/22

    Thanks for providing us with detailed feedback about our service.


  • 5

    Helpful team and very reasonable prices.

    By James on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Polite team and very helpful.


  • 5

    Very good service and good car they help me with all documents

    By Adrian Costache on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service i came up from Manchester and buy my new car from Gemen motors Car was ready to drive they help me with insurance and all documents


  • 5

    Great service for more then 3 years now since I use Gemen Motors

    By Richard Craig on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service! Very happy with the purchase of my car. I have bought a few cars from here over the past years and they have all been reliable. Alex was helpful and answered my questions!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By matthew gibson on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jacob was very helpful the purchase of the car was made simple and easy fast delivery even though It was on a Sunday


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Very smooth car. Jacob was very friendly and had great customer service. Great experience buying from here

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 13/03/22

    Thanks for providing us with detailed feedback about our service.


  • 5

    Well done and nice doing business with you :)

    By JEKATERINA STECJUKA on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Very prompt and always overing a good deal. Delivery available.

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 13/03/22

    We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback.


  • 5

    Great people with great service.

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service nice cars


  • 5

    Honest and fair

    By GREG SHORLAND on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest guy, helpful aswell.


  • 5

    Love the car love the service has a great experience with Gemen Motors

    By Kevin Thomas on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Alex was very helpful. Answered every question. Sent pictures and videos as requested. Pointed out flaws, scratches or any dents that didn’t show in pictures so there would be no surprises on arrival of my car . Love the car. Love their selection of cars quick delivery . The entire experience was a pleasure. I will be back the next time for my next car. Thanks! Gemen Motors