play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good friendly local used car dealers

    By ABDULLAH KHAN on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Good customer care and attention to detail. All of the guys made sure we were happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Absolutely Marvellous.

    By LEE Garrat on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delivered my new Daimler in pristine condition to my door, from London to north Scotland. You couldn't ask for better service


  • 5

    By David o on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and true to there word i would definitely use them again i bought a Mercedes estate from them when it developed a fault they were more than happy to help me even though i live north of glasgow Cant thank Jacob and Alex enough

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 14/06/21

    thanks David


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, vehicle as described.

    By Vic Lee on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, no hassle, drive away on the day no messing.


  • 5

    Found brilliant car for under market value,

    By Martin Lawrrence on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff, went to view a car decided to buy it there and then with home delivery. My new car beat me home from work. Cant thank you guys enough!


  • 5

    Jacob was friendly, helpful and made the car sale a pleasure!

    By connor smith on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jacob was friendly, helpful and made the car sale a pleasure! I would highly recommend and the sale was safe regarding covid regulations and we was comfortable.


  • 5

    I couldn't have wanted for more pleasant and accommodating hosts.

    By Ant C on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. The phone never rang more than twice before it was picked up and the guys were very welcome to chat and talk about the car before viewing. When I arrived, they gave me every access to the car including plugging in diagnostics to read any codes. Also, they gave me all the time I needed to test drive the car and press all the buttons. The car was presented excellently and they gave a good deal of information about while we chatted. The transaction was smooth with no hiccups and I couldn't have wanted for more pleasant and accommodating hosts. Many thanks for a great transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent service and fast delivery

    By emmanouil Karkalis on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,good quality of the cars they have got and really fast delivery.


  • 5

    By Andreea Maya on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant day out for me to Gemen motors and the car is drive excellent beautiful clean car I drive the car from luton to Cardiff I really enjoy the way back home amazing day for me good price fast and easy to make deals with them help me with my road tax and drive way back to home insurance high recommended gemen motors ltd they worth more then 5 star many thank for the deal Jacob


  • 5

    Order over the phone I had my car same day delivery trust delivery very Fas

    By Alison Wilson on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice provisional dealer they have knowledge of the cars they have good price on trade old cars fast same day delivery I call them lunch time by end of the day I had my car in my drive way they are very trusted i make the full payment by bank transfer and they delivery the car on the same day so happy thanks to all stuff from gemen motors high recommended for delivery :))