play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Daniela D on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience having my car provided by Gemen Motors ,dealing with a very experienced staff ,had drive test with my lovely Mercedes and definitely i recommend them to everyone. thank s again 👌


  • 5

    Fair dealer

    By Fernandes M on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience, helpful, vehicle was as described would definitely buy another vehicle from this trader.


  • 5

    Excellent very Happy customer

    By claimant K on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service . I was well looked after and my car was delivered in good condition


  • 5

    S type jag great car

    By andy T on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my second car from these guys and again good value good car good guys would buy from them again and recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic consumer service

    By George E on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic good consumer services, was friendly from the beginning of the conversation till the end. Help me in buying my road tax... thanks Gemen motors ltd. I will definitely recommend to friends and family's for this great service.


  • 5

    friendly and excellent customer service!

    By MARIUS G on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company! Very dedicated in helping us find a car that suits the family. I would definitley recommend this company, friendly efficient and excellent customer service!


  • 5

    Good service

    By paulina A on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly, helpful, nice and polite staff. I can highly recommend their service.


  • 5

    Worthy it to travel from Manchester very happy

    By Cosmin A on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Worthy to travel from Manchester as the car was ready to drive it away and they offer me a great deal on my old car the I part exchanged they sort me out with all paperwork insurance and road tax


  • 5

    Amazing experience happy with my new purchase

    By lee L on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from this place car was driving amazing and as is described nice look and excellent customer service they are so friendly and easy sale no rush no bush thanks a lots guys


  • 5

    Would buy from here again

    By wozar W on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, had a problem with the car, which was sorted out with no hassle.