play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy from here again

    By wozar W on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, had a problem with the car, which was sorted out with no hassle.


  • 5

    Gemen Motor's

    By Alan P on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Best Car Dealer's , Excellent Service .. Very Reliable People .. Trust Worthy ! Would Recommend 100% , My Experience Was Very Good !


  • 5

    Recommend

    By F C on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my first vehicle from Alex . He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me, a beautiful BMW 5 Series. I would recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!


  • 5

    Good services

    By Anna M on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good services, i highly recommended!! Was a pleasure doing business with Auto Trader, i will defentley choose them in the future for my nex purchases.


  • 5

    Happy with my New Car and The Service

    By Addison F on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful staff - a pleasant transaction.price are very good they offering nice deal for Px high recommend this Dealer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Julius E on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was really great i had no problems with the buyers am really happy with the vehicle that I purchased I would recommend gemen to everyone


  • 5

    Great Experience Really 5***** Dealer GEMEN

    By John J on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at this place was really nice to go there those guys they have a very nice service for they customers and also they prepare my car to drive it away they washed they even help me to make my insurance and road tax really 5 ***** Dealer


  • 5

    GREAT Car Place!!! ***** stars.

    By Nick N on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! The car was delivered to me cleanned and shiny! Really friendly guy i was talking too, Didn`t pressure at all. A really smooth and easy transaction. I would definately recomend Gemen Motors!


  • 5

    Top dealer and fast deal so happy

    By Josh K on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend.


  • 5

    Would buy from them again

    By Mariam F on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience, trusted garage bought a reasonably priced car with MOT and full valet. The guys are all very kind, professional and do their best to help you get the car you want.