play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I’m happy to recommend this place very happy

    By Larry K on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just travel from Manchester and is worth it as the car was ready to drive it away and very nice customer service no push sell very patient they sort me out with insurance will use them again to my next car in future I’m happy to recommend them to use this service


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By MARK P on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience,hassle free sale small issue that was sorted quickly,happy with the car


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend GEMEN MOTORS 5 *****

    By Iasin M on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought My new car from this showroom car was exactly as described and really helpful people specially Jacob salesman help me sort out my insurance and road tax and also they offer me a good price for my car that I have part exchanged Definitely recommend GEMEN MOTORS


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Dan C on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys , really nice car for good price , thanks for them . Recommended


  • 5

    Sales and aftercare

    By Stuart J on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alex and his team at Gemen motors went out there way to provide me with first class service. Great car at a great price. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By dave E on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Helpful and fast response over text, cheap delivery of the car. Car had been cleaned well and well presented. Overall very happy.


  • 5

    The right place to Buy a car

    By alexandra I on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car last week from Gemen Motors . I was verry pleased with the customer services. They were really helpful , I definetely recomand this place .


  • 5

    Exeptional Service, Great Value For Money!

    By simon H on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helped me find a lovely car at very good price! The Team here at Gemen Motors are very helpful.


  • 5

    Second purchase

    By matt T on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and honest, second purchase from this garage.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By lavinia C on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with their customer service. They are very friendly and respectful,they are helping you with everything. I really recommend their services,they have very good cars.