play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I Purchased Audi S8 and im more than happy

    By Grayson A on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I Purchased Audi S8 and im more than happy with my new car. dealer explained everything i needed to know before purchase  Very professional & patient! Excellent customer service from start to finish. I was Happy At the End Thanks To Jacob who make all the paper work for me and he road tax the car before i drive off to Liverpool high Recommend Gemen motors they worth More then 5 star


  • 5

    NHS free delivery

    By Emri O on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Gemen motors for the Excellent service! I currently work as a nhs staff and Gemen delivered my car for free. The car drives superb and came how it was described online. Will definitely recommend my friends and family.

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 27/06/20

    thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic Service happy with my car high recommend

    By CARLA K on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly garage fantastic choice of cars. very happy with my new car they have delivered to my house due to covid 19 contactless


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Daniela D on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience having my car provided by Gemen Motors ,dealing with a very experienced staff ,had drive test with my lovely Mercedes and definitely i recommend them to everyone. thank s again 👌


  • 5

    Fair dealer

    By Fernandes M on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience, helpful, vehicle was as described would definitely buy another vehicle from this trader.


  • 5

    Excellent very Happy customer

    By claimant K on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service . I was well looked after and my car was delivered in good condition


  • 5

    S type jag great car

    By andy T on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my second car from these guys and again good value good car good guys would buy from them again and recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic consumer service

    By George E on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic good consumer services, was friendly from the beginning of the conversation till the end. Help me in buying my road tax... thanks Gemen motors ltd. I will definitely recommend to friends and family's for this great service.


  • 5

    friendly and excellent customer service!

    By MARIUS G on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company! Very dedicated in helping us find a car that suits the family. I would definitley recommend this company, friendly efficient and excellent customer service!


  • 5

    Good service

    By paulina A on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly, helpful, nice and polite staff. I can highly recommend their service.