play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Adam Wong on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, great support, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chrisopher Culham on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, Enquired about the car in the morning, by evening the car was on my drive, car was exactly as described,couldn’t fault anything, will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car came clean and same day delivery from 150mils away good communication they were patient and good quality stock


  • 5

    Great company

    By Liam Harvey on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service car was as described and have had no problems with the car


  • 5

    Fantastic with only a small niggle!

    By Nealle Prentice on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went really nicely. From the first phone call to delivery was easy. Paid over the phone car was delivered and old car taken on the same day! Fantastic. The only minor down side was that I noticed a defect which means one of the rear doors doesn’t open (common fault on these jags). I can’t blame them for not noticing but will cost me a few quid to put right, otherwise fantastic, would buy again from these guys. Seem honest and friendly! Thanks


  • 5

    By GEROGE WILLIAM HATT on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at Gemen Motors are really helpful. They ensured I was happy with the vehicle I was looking at answering any and all questions I had.


  • 5

    Very nice experience….satisfied with the new purchase .guys are trustworthy

    By Salman Syed on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience….satisfied with the new purchase …guys were trustworthy and friendly…Car was exactly in same condition what they told me on phone … bang on , no lies 👍


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By bayley fox on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful talked me though my options


  • 5

    I couldn’t find a better place then Gemen Motors .Great customer service

    By Mary Smith on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t find a better place then Gemen Motors i have called them in the morning and spoken to Alex who was really nice and answered all my questions . After all i have decided to go ahead with my purchase of an Audi TT which i fall in love by only seeing the car on their website . Due being so far I couldn’t visit them Alex has sent me a video around the car then the next day i had my car delivered in the exact condition as described . Thanks to Gemen Motors and Alex car drives amazing after a month of using the car still seems amazing 5 *****


  • 5

    By nathan kosters on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and honest dealers.