play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good quality cars would recommend.

    By florin R on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Mark H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently had the pleasure of purchasing two vehicles from Gemen Motors LTD. my experience has been exactly what I was hoping for. Polite and well mannered staff who were very quickly able to find a vehicle best suited to me. Integrity is not normally an attribute I’d associate with a car salesman. The garage has amazing integrity which left me feeling that I was in safe hands.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mattehw R on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pushy sales. Car needed some work, kept me informed throughout the process. Would happily buy from again.


  • 5

    Comfortable , and enjoyable Automobile purchase.

    By Barrie R R on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchasing experience at Gemen Motors, Jacob the sales representative made the whole experience very comfortable, prices of Automobile's where very reasonable. Assisted myself through the paperwork procedure , will highly recommend , person's thinking of purchasing another vehicle , to go to Gemen Motors and look at their hand picked vehicle's. Highly recommend Gemmen Motors to potential customers, once again thank you for an enjoyable Automobile buying experience. Barrie.


  • 5

    High recommend

    By Ely E on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gemen Motors are a very good and helpful Motor Dealers, also they are very respectful with their clients and very good cars never had problems with the car that I bought.


  • 5

    Roof didn't work. Gemen fixed it. Great buy!!

    By David G on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, quick, efficient and worth the money. Very Good.


  • 5

    really happy with the deal nice people

    By Ahmet M on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    just bought my car for this place very nice people and good service really happy with the deal


  • 5

    Nice people and great deals will use them again

    By John R on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    just bought my car and i was very happy with it i would like to use them again on my next car very helpful they sort me out with the insurance to drive it away


  • 5

    they even offered me delivery for my first car.

    By Alan S on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    very welcomed me nice approach no hassle straight forward honest people really easy sale no pushing sale they offered me a good discount and they also delivered my car as my first car i was not prepared to drive long distance easy transaction really happy with the service they offered me.Thank you


  • 5

    professional welcoming

    By Maria D on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff gave me the best car that suit me and a very good offer aswell very professional and polite I recommend other to other customers to visit