play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By martynas Z on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and fast service. Good prices for trading in and sales. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Was expecting better

    By SVAYUNAS S on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    In general can’t say nothing good about car dealers. They only interested in buying and selling. They don’t care about these cars,they can’t even clean them. All they care is about receiving money quickly as they can.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Richiard T on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had to wait a little longer for delivery but it was all worth it. Excellent customer service. Pleased with purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By IFRAN A on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Friendly staff. Jacob was very helpful and supportive. Will definitely recommend. Nice cars. Thanks


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Nathan G on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and helpful when finding my car. Car was in very good condition.


  • 5

    WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WILL USE AGAIN 5*****

    By Martin C on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very calm and relaxed experience. Lovely salesperson helped me to choose the right car and allowed me plenty of time . Will definitely recommend Gemen MotorsB 5***** Dealer


  • 5

    Efficient Service

    By JOHN P on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Gemen Motors very prompt and helpful when I needed a replacement car on short notice


  • 5

    amazing deal

    By emmanuel F on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was an amazing experience I definitely recommend this dealer. Everything went smoothly and the cars are just amazing. I will definitely recommend everyone to come here


  • 5

    Buying a pretty good car, not many issues

    By Petru B on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a great service with a lot of understanding and great pricing, great car too and overall great


  • 5

    So helpful excellent love my new car thanks Gemen

    By Jessy L on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just got my car from this place they have plenty quality cars to chose and they make me a great deal as I part exchanged my ca against to my new car they are so helpful I happy to recommend anyone one to use as they have great customer service and an excellent used cars