play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.8

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest genuine people and do what they say.

    By Peter Sayer on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just had a great experience with Alex and the team, bought a bmw Saturday morning and it was delivered the same day, what can I say a pleasure to do business with thank you Peter.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my new car very good price snd very clean


  • 5

    Excellent service great cars for great prices

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great prices


  • 5

    By Fatemi Ghase on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service.very friendly


  • 5

    Fast and efficient service delivery within 2 hours after I called Gemen

    By Veer Dumi on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car during COVID-19 I always find it hard . At Gemen Motors it was easy and smooth contactless transaction i saw the car i called the dealer and arranged a full video around of the vehicle within 2 hours car was delivered to me. Jacob and his team was so helpful answering all my question . At delivery the team from Gemen Motors allowed me to drive and test the car before they left to make sure i was happy with it. Am glad that I choose the right dealer car was exactly as described and well presented to me in nice and clean condition . Thanks Gemen Motors. Veer


  • 5

    Can be trusted -Faites leur confiance

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good car transaction,even if we came from another country(France) Employee and boss of the company always available 24/7. Bonne transaction pour l’achat d’un véhicule ,même si je venais d’un autre pays(France) L'employé et le chef de l’entreprise toujours disponible 24h/24 7j/7.


  • 5

    Lovely car and very nice dealer

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Alex was very polite, professional and helpful. No high pressure sales. The car was priced very well and drives beautifully. I would be glad to recommend to others.

    Reply from Gemen Motors on 11/04/21

    Thanks for your feedback


  • 5

    Easy fast an reliable

    By Blu C on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Family run business Great service including after care Very happy with the motor I purchased an will always recommend them an use in the future .


  • 5

    very satisfied with my new car been delivered*****

    By Jackson R on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy Transaction now in this pandemic,they offer me a great service just call them up in the morning and they sort me out with the delivery by afternoon, car was as described Well deal and fast service


  • 5

    great service no pressure on the deal

    By Jonathan K on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service no pressure selling, left us to view the car we wanted and we drove away with it. We have purchased many cars from this Used Car Dealership and have always received the same level of service.