play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gemen Motors

At Gemen Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gemen Motors

Gemen Motors
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By Beny J on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy to buy car from Gemen motors Fantastic deal, brilliant service Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend.


  • 5

    Really nice experience at this place 5*****

    By Ryan C on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice experience they are so nice people no push sale one of the best dealer from Luton I ever see so far definitely my next car will be from them


  • 5

    Good serivce and happy with my new car

    By Vlad M on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people, good costumer service, helped me with insurance and everything


  • 5

    Happy from start to the end top seller's

    By Edy W on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my car they offered me lovely price for my old car in px my experience is was good to buy from this dealer they selling high quality car for the right price they are very friendly friends on deal so happy with all thw deal from start to the end i will always buy car from gemen motors recommend to friends and new customers


  • 5

    Very helpful guys 100% professional service

    By Jessica D on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys 100% professional service I m grateful for finding car and happy with it fastastic customers service from the start to the end... Would recommende this dealer to every one


  • 5

    I will definitely recommend someone this place

    By Tommy J on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from this place was a great experience I had a car to part exchange they offer me a good price for my car I had a good deal with them they are very friendly and good service they give me a plenty time to see the car and test it and at the end I was very satisfied with my new car they have a good selection of quality used cars car was ready to drive it away only insurance I had to sort out my self and drive it away i will definitely recommend someone to use this place thanks a lot GEMEN MOTORS


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By despina T on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best prices on the market. Really good costumer services and very pleased with the condition of my car. Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By bhavnish A on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my favourite car from them and had pleasent experience with good honest service.Never looked back..still got it


  • 5

    Excellent

    By madhvi A on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Car from them and we have never looked back and the car has never given us any trouble. The prices was also affordable and were rest assured that car was under warranty and we could take it back.


  • 5

    Amazing experience travel from Glasgow is worth it

    By Ayan K on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this place it was amazing experience they had a great customer service also they give me plenty of time to test the car and to take a decision no hard time and the car was driving beautiful no issues at all it worth to come from Glasgow they sort me out with all insurance and road tax they are very helpful